Contact

Law Offices of Mary-Alice Coleman, P.C.

1109 Kennedy Place Suite #2, Davis CA, 95616

Phone (530) 758-4234 • (916) 498-9131 • (707) 737-4552 • (209) 323-2414

Fax (916) 304-0880

Office Hours: 9:00am – 6:00pm

Email Attorneys

Mary-Alice Coleman, Esq.  MAC@lawofficemac.com

Michael Ahmad, Esq.  mike.ahmad@lawofficemac.com

Matthew J. Roberts, Esq.  matthew.roberts@lawofficemac.com

Dianne Schaumburg, Esq.  dianne.schaumburg@lawofficemac.com

Bianca N. Saad, Esq. BSaad@lawofficemac.com


Email Support Staff

Charles A. Mattson  charles.mattson@lawofficemac.com

Anna Deusenberry anna@lawofficemac.com

Rae Beam  rae@lawofficemac.com

Pam McGaw  pam@lawofficemac.com

Jennifer Petrali  jennifer@lawofficemac.com

do-you-have-a-case2